Mitarbeiter

 

Unser Team:

Dominik-André Brach

 

 

Dominik-André Brach

Diplom-Kaufmann

Steuerberater

dominik.brach@stb-brach.de


Julia Brach

Bachelor of Science International Management

Steuerberater Assistentin

Mitarbeiterin seit 2010

julia.brach@stb-brach.de


Alexandra Brach


Alexandra Brach

Sekretariat

Mitarbeiterin seit 2001

Thomas Bauer

 

Thomas Bauer

Steuerfachangestellter

Mitarbeiter seit 1998

thomas.bauer@stb-brach.de

Brigitte Kantor

 

 

Brigitte Kantor

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 1979

brigitte.kantor@stb-brach.de


Heike Fischer

Steuerfachwirtin

Mitarbeiterin seit 1985

heike.fischer@stb-brach.de


Petra Reisenegger

Buchhalterin

Mitarbeiterin seit 2011

petra.reisenegger@stb-brach.de

 

 


Vlora Mavraj

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 2014

vlora.mavraj@stb-brach.de

 

Doris Staffler

 

Doris Staffler

Freie Mitarbeiterin seit 2007

doris.staffler@datevnet.de


Sandra Dietrich

Steuerfachangestellte

Mitarbeiterin seit 2017


« zurück